Category: Picture Books

Digital Landscape Photography: In the Footsteps of Ansel Adams – Another Great Book to Add to Your Collection

Here's another great Michael Frye book you're going to want to add to your collection.

Read More...

William Neil’s Yosemite ePhotobook Available on iTunes

William Neill is a one of Yosemite's truly great photographers. Now you get his photobook as an app for

Read More...

Got Photos? You Could Win $600

Kate from Heyday Books sent me some information about a really cool photo contest they’re running with the Yosemite

Read More...

Interview: Michael Frye – Author of The Photographer’s Guide to Yosemite

In the continuing series of interviews we’ve been doing with Yosemite notables I was lucky enough to get a

Read More...

Two New Books

Last night we ventured out to Barnes and Noble and where I picked up a couple of new books

Read More...

Yosemite & the Eastern Sierra

Amazon: In the tradition of California the Beautiful, Galen Rowell’s best-selling celebration of the natural beauty of the Golden

Read More...

Mobile Sliding Menu